contact-us-concept-with-wood-block-and-s
CONTACT US

GLOBAL SALES AND MARKETING

Aydan Tuzun

aydan.tuzun@naveenagroup.com

Saif Islam

Saif.islam@naveenagroup.com

PAKISTAN

Plot No. 1, Sector-28,Korangi Industrial Area,Karachi 74900 Pakistan

 

Phone 92 21 3454 3181-2, 34310631-2

Phone 92 21 343 10630

Yousuf Omer

yousuf.omer@naveenagroup.com

BANGLADESH

 

Umar Mehmood

umar.mehmood@naveenagroup.com

TURKEY

Ibrahim Karaman

ibrahim.karaman@naveenagroup.com

Muhammad Nadeem

muhammad.nadeem@naveenagroup.com

UK

 

Gulsun Ocak

gulsun.ocak@naveenagroup.com

Yousuf Omer

yousuf.omer@naveenagroup.com

 

USA

 

Scott Gress

sgress@ehrlichgress.com

Abbas Jan

abbas@naveenagroup.com

SPAIN

Alvaro Prego

alvaro.prego@naveenagroup.com

COLUMBIA

Federico Quijano

federico.quijano@naveenagroup.com

Fish1Asset 1_3x.png
NaveenayenilogosiyahAsset 2_3x.png
brand-logo-2.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© COPYRIGHT 2021 NAVEENA GROUP

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.