CONTACT US

CONTACT US

GLOBAL SALES AND MARKETING

Aydan Tuzun

aydan.tuzun@naveenagroup.com

PAKISTAN

Plot No. 1, Sector-28,Korangi Industrial Area,Karachi 74900 Pakistan

 

Phone 92 21 3454 3181-2, 34310631-2

Phone 92 21 343 10630

Abbas Jan

abbas@naveenagroup.com

 

Ganwa Khaskheli

ganwa.khaskheli@naveenagroup.com

 

Muhammad Nadeem

muhammad.nadeem@naveenagroup.com

BANGLADESH

 

Umar Mehmood

umar.mehmood@naveenagroup.com

TURKEY

Berke Aydemir

berke.aydemir@naveenagroup.com

 

Ibrahim Karaman

ibrahim.karaman@naveenagroup.com

 

UK

 

Gulsun Ocak

gulsun.ocak@naveenagroup.com

 

USA

 

Christina Brocato

christina.brocato@naveenagroup.com

 

Scott Gress

sgress@ehrlichgress.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© COPYRIGHT 2019 NAVEENA GROUP

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.